top of page

Process Work (10/15)

A nonlinear approach has allowed me to look at a physical space through the lense of a wide range of audiences. When creating a map, you have to account for every kind of inquiry someone may have about the space and how to accommodate the information into the design. This same design process can be applied to any project. When you are prompted to fit as much information as possible into a piece of media, multimodality is the simplest and most effective way to do so.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Process Work (10/29)

Notes - Imagery will be key in this project (images of relatives etc) - Could be beneficial to include a male/female indicator (like a...

Process Work (9/24)

While I understand the hard transition between writing and multimodal media, I personally do not find this relatable. I am a graphic...

Process Work (9/19)

I would say that I feel most comfortable with the visual mode of communication. I work well with presenting things in a visual way...

Comments


bottom of page