top of page

Process Work (10/29)

Notes

- Imagery will be key in this project (images of relatives etc)

- Could be beneficial to include a male/female indicator (like a gray silhouette or something)

- Could add descriptions of notable family figures in the left column


Reflection

After discussing my project, my feedback has been to emphasize more visual elements. As of rightnow, I have a space for each person where I can add a photograph of some kind. Some of the figures will not have photos, but instead I could add a silhouette of a male of female to give generic information instead. I could also add descriptions of notable family members on the left column to make the tree more interactive.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Process Work (10/15)

A nonlinear approach has allowed me to look at a physical space through the lense of a wide range of audiences. When creating a map, you...

Process Work (9/24)

While I understand the hard transition between writing and multimodal media, I personally do not find this relatable. I am a graphic...

Process Work (9/19)

I would say that I feel most comfortable with the visual mode of communication. I work well with presenting things in a visual way...

Commentaires


bottom of page